Management Committee

The committee are a group of volunteers who give up their free time to run the tennis club in a sustainable manner, for the benefit of all members of the club.

If you have a skill or talent that might be helpful, and would be interested in helping out, please contact the Chairman

Chairman: John Ingram

Secretary: Julian Cordy

Treasurer: Jake Holdsworth

Membership secretary: Debbie Aust

Match Secretary: Andy Roberts

Publicity: John Ingram

Parents Representative: Suzy Maxwell

Veterans Representative: Pam Newall

Head Coach: Bianca Pallatt

Safeguarding Officer: Sue Wakelin

Committee Member: Richard Mould

Committee Member: Dave Scott

Committee Member: Ashley Prior

Committee Member: Cheryl West

Facebook Twitter